Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Cunningham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Cunningham

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cassandra Wilson

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"I so appreciate Kendall Richardson's excellent customer service. I have just arrived to Phoenix. They helped transfer my existing policy from CA. Kevin you have an awesome team. Thank you for your superb service."

Richardo R

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and always helpful. Love y'all"

Reza Lotfi

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really happy with this insurance."

Hitesh Desai

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been Kevin long time (believe 20+)I think Credit goes to his team Kendall, Jeremy and Mona of course with Kevin Leadership. After all experience I can tell they care about their customer. I can’t see myself with any other insurance company Thanks Kevin and his incredible team."

Michael Garcia

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendall was very helpful. Very pleasant to work with."

Brandon Amendt

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm and specifically Kevin for 6 or so years. He and his team are always knowledgeable, attentive and look out for my needs. Kevin is very personable every time I've talked to him. I can't see myself with anyone else taking care of my insurance needs. Thanks Kevin and team!"

Gloria R Amaya

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin is AWESOME! Great person and genuinely nice guy! We had all our policies with him and changed a couple things around and he helped us figure out what was best for us. He even helped us refinance our car with State Farm and we were quoted a lower rate than any other place we checked out. Service rating 100%!"

Derek More

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service and personal whit experience"

Angela Braun

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always quick service"

TEAM Referral Network - Phoenix

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kevin is the most awesome State Farm Agent I have had! I moved here two years ago and Kevin stepped up to help us switch back to State Farm for our car insurance! We also have renters insurance with him, and each year that goes by our policy gets cheaper because of all of the State Farm discounts we get! Kevin is always so attentive and calls back before expected to - helps anyway he can and goes out of his way to take care of us and anyone I send to him as well! Highly recommend his office!"

Anita Westlake

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kevin has helped us with our insurance needs and is always working with us through all of our changes in life as our kids get toys, new houses, rentals, etc. he is always right there to get a quote for us and get us taken care of. I never find myself frustrated with him because I am waiting for a call back, or paperwork. He is on top of his game. I also like that he has a staff that is incredibly capable of helping and they too know what they are doing and how to help. It is nice to have a friendly, helpful voice on the other end of the phone!"

Rick Chapman

June 6, 2018

1  out of  5
"I just switched to another company and saved over $800 per year. My rate went up 50% in just a couple years. No reasons for that. Wait....i moved they said. To a better area with a garage instead of a carport. Go figure."

KT Tashean

January 11, 2018

1  out of  5
"Receiving calls and emails from this branch trying to sell me insurance, calming that i have reached out to them in the past and my insurance is up for renewal, same emails by Nick and voice messages by Kevin were left to relatives and friends."

Olga Moya

August 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Kevin is a great agent to work with. Professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Highly recommend him for any coverage needs!"