Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Wolfe

Tyler Wolfe

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Wolfe
"Quick, easy, painless to deal with! Have been with them for years!"
Profile photo of Michael Trueblood

Michael Trueblood

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Trueblood
"Our family agent for more than a decade."
Profile photo of Adam Bed

Adam Bed

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bed
"Extremely great experience with Kaden. On time for our follow ups and responded faster that I expected. His level of knowledge and explanation of insurance coverages 100% assured me with peace of mind and I actually learned a lot. Super great price on the premium too. 10 stars for Kaden! Thank you again sir for the assistance during my moving transition!"
Profile photo of Gina George

Gina George

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina George
"Having just received a rate hike of 42% on my auto insurance; I was referred to State Farm by a family member. I was put in contact with Thomas Malich. Thomas was amazing to work with. He saved us a significant amount over what we are currently paying; let alone what we would have been paying next month. I highly recommend State Farm and Thomas Malich for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Keith Cyrnek

Keith Cyrnek

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Cyrnek
"Robert at State Farm was patient and flexible for my request to pay via 2 gift cards. I was frustrated as I could not pay online so I had to call. He followed thru with my request and did the tricky transaction despite me acting like an entitled old man. Much appreciated Robert, go thru this office and while we are not perfect they come pretty darn close. Peace out."
Profile photo of Joseph Quatmann

Joseph Quatmann

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Quatmann
"I've been with Kevin Cunningham and State Farm for over 3 years. I'm extremely happy with my State Farm relationship. My year over year rates have stayed steady and I get some huge benefit using Drive Safe and Save. Referred a neighbor and he switched immediately from his current insurance company complaining of rate increases. He's happy with his switch and I'll receive receive a referral debit card compliments of Kevin and his assistant Kendall Richardson who interviened to assist. What a pleasant and helpful person."
Profile photo of Stevie Lucas

Stevie Lucas

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie Lucas
"Kevin is helpful and a great agent. All in all, good service!"
Profile photo of Mr. Mike

Mr. Mike

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Mike
"Brandi sure knows how to make things easy. She is friendly and really knows how to do her job."
Profile photo of Nicole Cruz

Nicole Cruz

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Cruz
"Great agent! Took the time to meet with me and review my policy specifics. Also reviewed other products that State Farm can help with. Everyone needs an agent like Kevin!!!"
Profile photo of Jenny Champ

Jenny Champ

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Champ
"I have been working with Kevin for several years now and his service is top notch!! He always offers guidance and VERY fast responses!!! Thank you, Kevin!!"
Profile photo of Leonard Jones

Leonard Jones

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Jones
"Ive been using Kevin at State farm for a few years now and I have to say im pleased with my service and rates. I insure a car, an atv, my home and a rental property. So in getting insured on all of these things ive had many questions Kevin and his staff will respond with answers in a couple hours or less. I just had my yearly review of coverages with Kevin and he's pleasant to deal with. We reviewed everything, he made no pressure suggestions on changes I should or shouldn't make. He was up front and that's the type of guy I like to deal with. If you ask Kevin a question he's not afraid to say I don't know but he'll get you an answer. Straight forward and honest! Keep up the good work Kevin!"
Profile photo of Kaden Maalouf

Kaden Maalouf

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden Maalouf
"Great agent and knows everything about insurance. His team is the best!"
Profile photo of Mels PhotographyAZ

Mels PhotographyAZ

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mels PhotographyAZ
"Kevin and his team take great pride in what they do. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Wilson

Cassandra Wilson

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Wilson
"I so appreciate Kendall Richardson's excellent customer service. I have just arrived to Phoenix. They helped transfer my existing policy from CA. Kevin you have an awesome team. Thank you for your superb service."
Profile photo of Richardo R

Richardo R

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richardo R
"Amazing and always helpful. Love y'all"
Profile photo of Reza Lotfi

Reza Lotfi

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reza Lotfi
"I am really happy with this insurance."
Profile photo of Hitesh Desai

Hitesh Desai

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hitesh Desai
"I have been Kevin long time (believe 20+)I think Credit goes to his team Kendall, Jeremy and Mona of course with Kevin Leadership. After all experience I can tell they care about their customer. I can’t see myself with any other insurance company Thanks Kevin and his incredible team."
Profile photo of Michael Garcia

Michael Garcia

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Garcia
"Kendall was very helpful. Very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Brandon Amendt

Brandon Amendt

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Amendt
"I've been with state farm and specifically Kevin for 6 or so years. He and his team are always knowledgeable, attentive and look out for my needs. Kevin is very personable every time I've talked to him. I can't see myself with anyone else taking care of my insurance needs. Thanks Kevin and team!"
Profile photo of Gloria R Amaya

Gloria R Amaya

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria R Amaya
"Kevin is AWESOME! Great person and genuinely nice guy! We had all our policies with him and changed a couple things around and he helped us figure out what was best for us. He even helped us refinance our car with State Farm and we were quoted a lower rate than any other place we checked out. Service rating 100%!"
Profile photo of artur More

artur More

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by artur More
"Good service and personal whit experience"
Profile photo of Angela Braun

Angela Braun

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Braun
"Always quick service"
Profile photo of TEAM Referral Network - Phoenix

TEAM Referral Network - Phoenix

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by TEAM Referral Network - Phoenix
"Kevin is the most awesome State Farm Agent I have had! I moved here two years ago and Kevin stepped up to help us switch back to State Farm for our car insurance! We also have renters insurance with him, and each year that goes by our policy gets cheaper because of all of the State Farm discounts we get! Kevin is always so attentive and calls back before expected to - helps anyway he can and goes out of his way to take care of us and anyone I send to him as well! Highly recommend his office!"
Profile photo of Anita Westlake

Anita Westlake

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Westlake
"Kevin has helped us with our insurance needs and is always working with us through all of our changes in life as our kids get toys, new houses, rentals, etc. he is always right there to get a quote for us and get us taken care of. I never find myself frustrated with him because I am waiting for a call back, or paperwork. He is on top of his game. I also like that he has a staff that is incredibly capable of helping and they too know what they are doing and how to help. It is nice to have a friendly, helpful voice on the other end of the phone!"
Profile photo of Rick Chapman

Rick Chapman

June 6, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Rick Chapman
"I just switched to another company and saved over $800 per year. My rate went up 50% in just a couple years. No reasons for that. Wait....i moved they said. To a better area with a garage instead of a carport. Go figure."